Contact

You will find us in Forsheda, Småland in Sweden. Contact us or drop by and visit our factory.

Delex Teknik AB
Forsnäsvägen 11, SE-331 71 Forsheda, Sweden
+46 (0)370-37 46 00
info@delex.se

Sebastian Mårtensson Delex

Sebastian Mårtensson

Purchasing / Production

+46 (0)370 – 37 46 02
sebastian.martensson@delex.se

Annelie Hallberg Delex

Annelie Hallberg

Finance

+46(0)370-374603
annelie.hallberg@delex.se

Susanne Damberg Delex

Susanne Damberg

Quality / Environmental Care

+46(0)370-374610
susanne.damberg@delex.se

Martin Brandt Delex

Martin Brandt

Sales / Marketing

+46(0)370-374605
martin.brandt@delex.se

Fredrik Ljung Delex

Fredrik Ljung

Sales / IT

+46(0)370-374604
fredrik.ljung@delex.se

Andreas Ericsson Delex

Andreas Ericsson

Production Technology

+46(0)370-374618
andreas.ericsson@delex.se

Liisa Fransson Delex

Liisa Fransson

Logistics

+46(0)370-374617
liisa.fransson@delex.se

Christian Jacobsson Delex

Christian Jacobson

Production Manager Toolflex

+46(0)370-374609
christian.jacobson@delex.se

Oscar Johansson Delex

Oskar Johansson

Internal Sales Toolflex

+46(0)370-374624
oskar.johansson@delex.se

Delex Polska Sp. z o.o.

Wypoczynkowa 36
Bielsko-Biala 43-382
Polska

Tel/Fax. +48 33 506 59 10
info@delex.pl

Magdalena Boruta Delex

Magdalena Boruta

MD

+48 33 506 59 20
mboruta@delex.pl

Marcin Pawlikowski Delex

Marcin Pawlikowski

Technician

+48 33 506 59 13
mpawlikowski@delex.pl

We use cookies to enhance the user experience and to optimize the website. You accept the use of cookies by closing this notice and/or by continued use of our site.

Read more